Our Reviews

Leave A Review

Click Here to tell us how we can improve, or add your testimonial about your 5 star Experience!

05/13/2019

Stephanie Harner (www.theoptometrists.com)

Terry & staff were great!

They were very diligent, efficient and had a lot of patience when we decided it was time to upgrade our website.

Always a great experience working with the team from Eyevertise!

05/11/2019

Mary E. Scaglione (www.arnoldeye.com)

In this ever-changing world of technology, EyeVertise Web Design has provided quality and timely service to our Company.

It has been several years since we updated our website. Our website was an older design, it was cold and was not inviting to our clients.

However, we worked with Terry at EyeVertise, he consulted with us and helped us re-design our website by identifying a design that is personalized, warm and easy to browse.

Whether it was providing direct development support or giving us the opportunity to make our development updates, Terry’s expertise and support services helped us though the process of redesigning our site.

We love our new site, we are very pleased with the design, layout of the graphics and information listed on our site.

I highly recommend EyeVertise, Inc to any business/individual for their website needs.

04/14/2019

Lindsey Roberts (www.legacyfamilyeyecare.com)

We appreciate Terry, Jessica, and the entire Eyevertise team for helping us with a complete re-design of our website!

Our situation was unique, given that our founding doctor passed away unexpectedly and we were facing new ownership and total re-branding.

Terry was compassionate, having enjoyed a wonderful relationship with our previous owner, and guided us in every step. His industry experience and creative eye made what could have been a daunting experience quite seamless. Our patients are already enjoying our new website, and we love the contemporary, clean look of it.

Thank you again for your continued assistance, day or night!

03/01/2019

Dana Kindberg Optometry (www.redmondeyedr.com)

Eyevertise is GREAT!

They did a great job with our website and also love their response time for any changes which is off the charts quick!

We LOVE eyevertise!

03/01/2019

John Shelswell, L.O. (www.smarteyes.ca)

What a sincere, hardworking guy!

Terry Adler will get it done and that at pretty much any time of day and on the spot!

Highly recommend eyevertise for know how and service!

02/20/2019

Sonya Maher, L.O. (www.eyetrade.vision)

Let me start by saying, Eyevertise is an amazing company to work with and have set up your website.

Terry is amazing, he is professional, understanding and pays attention to detail. I have to say I am a very picky person and I like things to reflect my personality and my vision in life with eyes. I spoke to many web designers and nobody comes close to Eyevertise. You can brainstorm with him and he tells you if it's a good idea or a complete bad idea!!

Jessica, What can I say, you're a saint to work with, especially with me ( I am not a computer savvy person) she explains how to use your website. She calls you back in a timely fashion ( you have to remember also, these people deal with other clients, their phone calls back are quick, They do care about your success!!)

They don't leave you in the dust feeling abandoned and that they took your money and ran away with it, like a lot of companies do.. If you have questions after your site is done, they will discuss any concerns! Debbie, Thank you for resending me, numerous times my paperwork that I needed.

Again, another person that cares and takes pride in what she does. Jake, thank you for Google words (the behind the scene guy) that maps out your demographics. If you're looking for a web designer company for your eyecare business, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company. They are always there for you. You all work well together and it shows. They communicate amongst each other. The line of communication is always open.

Again thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sonya eyeTrade, LLC

02/19/2019

Brittany Buck Earthman (www.mastereyememphis.com)

They are great!!

Terry is great!

Thanks for our wonderful site!

01/19/2019

Powell Vision Center (www.powellvisioncenter.com)

Powell Vision Center loves our website.

Eyevertise was wonderful to work with. Very responsive. Listens well to our ideas and implemented them with creativity.

Cost effective.

12/28/2018

Dr. Lee Faulkner (www.faulknereyeclinic.com)

Eyevertise designed and has been managing our website for the past 8 years.

It has been a great source of information for our patients, and a stylish & eye catching website that has received positive comments from day 1 through the present. Scheduling appointments, submitting information, patient education are just some of the benefits of our Eyevertise website.

We highly recommend.

12/28/2018

Adam (www.designforvision.com)

Love this company!

They have been a huge help and have done everything spot on. Highly recommended!! Super professional and super friendly!

Thank you!

11/24/2018

Sue Dingley (www.parkchesteroptical.com)

It was a pleasure working with Terry Adler and his team.

Great Job and great online support

11/21/2018

Dr. Michael J. Davidson (www.theeyedoctors.com)

Terry and his team at Eyevertise have been a pleasure to work with for the past 15 years but we especially appreciate the work they did on our recent redesign.

Easy to get in contact with, always available, catered to our specific desires, paid extreme attention to detail while recommending the appropriate services/technology for our practice. Would highly recommend.

The website has exceeded our expectations.

10/28/2018

Dr. Casey Hogan (www.aepeye.com)

My business has been working with Terry Adler & Eyevertise for almost 13 years now.

Dedicated service, creative designers, with ongoing support.

Highly recommend, Casey Hogan

10/11/2018

Dr. David J. Nota (www.sanclementeoptometry.com)

We have been with EyeVertise for the nearly 6 years now and have had absolutely NO issues or trouble in any way with their services.

We loved the first site we constructed with EyeVertise in 2013; however, after encouragement from Terry to upgrade to more current technology, he, once again, gave his all to make an otherwise painful process FUN until our new platform was successfully up and running! The integrity and just genuine concern for the client's success that Terry and his team embrace is very hard to find these days! We truly believe that, as websites in the eye care profession go, they are second to none and would recommend their services to anyone without hesitation.

Keep up the great work EyeVertise!!

07/12/2018

Dr. John Snyder (www.winderfamilyvision.com)

Thank you for the awesome website.

We appreciate everyone's efficiency and hard work in getting our site up & running. Thanks to all the team members who helped from start to finish.

Our staff can't wait to use the new site in our daily office schedule.

07/07/2018

Adam (www.designforvision.com)

We have been using EyeVetise for years and wouldn't think about using anyone else!

They have been, by far, the best website editors we've ever used. They are always super quick to edit the sites and fix anything we ask. We highly recommend EyeVertise to anyone who is looking for a great website creator/editor. The mobile sites are fantastic too!

Thank you guys!

06/26/2018

George C. (www.lagunanigueloptometry.com)

TERRY AND STAFF WERE GREAT!

They helped with a great new website redesign that looks fantastic. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process painless. They were also very efficient in the process and willing to make any changes, no matter how small.

Thanks to everyone at Eyevertise!

06/22/2018

Sheila Fetters (www.weknowvision.com)

This has been such an enjoyable experience!

Working with Terry on this web design has been efficient and I can honestly say, the final site is beyond anything I could have imagined. Terry is a perfectionist, and has a great eye for detail.

I will recommend his services to anyone...to everyone!
Thank you Terry!

06/22/2018

Nader E. Fakhoury, O.D. (www.grandeyecare.net)

I've been looking to upgrade my current website for months now.

I considered several vendors, but fortunately I found eyevertise. The aesthetics, social media integrations, along with the plethora of functional features that I have on my new website, compared to my previous one, is considerably better. Moreover, the level of customer service I received was impeccable. The entire process was painless and the cost was very reasonable.

I would definitely recommend eyevertise to any OD looking to upgrade their current site or a new practice owner just starting out!

06/08/2018

Scott Fruchtman (www.stateneyeland.com)

HUGE SHOUT OUT TO THE AMAZING TEAM AT EYEVERTISE.

They're my one stop shop for managing my entire web presence and building and managing a gorgeous website. They're beyond available, incredibly professional, and most importantly highly talented at their craft at building best in class website for businesses in the optical industry. The entire staff is outstanding, especially their web design team. T erry just built a newer, cleaner version of my business' website and we're beyond thrilled and excited to have our current and prospective patients enjoy browsing it.

Check Eyevertise out if you're in the market.

06/08/2018

New Jersey Eyes (www.newjerseyeyes.com)

Terry at Eyevertise was extremely helpful and very open to making detail changes at our request.

We appreciate you, thank you Terry.

06/04/2018

Debi and Holi (www.academyvision.com)

We really appreciate how friendly and informed everyone is at eyevertise.

Very nice website. Very well done. Easy to maneuver around and informative.

05/25/2018

Dr. Scott Conroy (www.drscottconroy.com)

Terry and the guys at Eyevertise are great!

Whenever we need something changed, there is always amazing support from the entire staff. At Eyevertise, you always speak to a live person and many times it may be the President of the company.

If you are looking for an awesome group of talented individuals with the end result being an incredible website, then Eyevertise is the company you are looking for without a doubt!

05/24/2018

Vivian Nguyen (www.novapremiereyecare.com)

Terry is always so helpful in assisting me with my website change requests.

He is also very patient.

05/16/2018

Angela Lanoue (www.eyeglassshoptx.com)

We have been working with Eyevertise for several years and could not be happier.

Whenever we need something changed, there is always amazing support from the entire staff. At Eyevertise, you are treated as if you are their only client vs. some other companies where you are just a number and you rarely get to speak to a live person. At Eyevertise, you always speak to a live person and many times it may be the President of the company.

If you are looking for amazing support from a group of talented individuals with the end result being an amazing website, Eyevertise is the company you are looking for.

05/08/2018

Dr. Ann Surdich-Pitra (www.eyeglasseseyedoctor.com)

We have been working with eyevertise for 8 years now.
They are wonderful and easy to work with.

Patients always compliment my website.

05/08/2018

Oleg Gonik (www.flatbushoptical.com)

Very quick and excellent response from everyone in this company. Glad to do business with these guys.

Thanks for everything!

05/07/2018

Eric Bass (www.eyedoctorandglasses.com)

What a great company.

They all worked together to upgrade my web and mobile site, and it was fast and exactly what I was looking for. (And I'm picky)

Thank you guys for an awesome job.
Dr. Bass

05/01/2018

Noel Burnham (www.shannoneyecare.com)

Eyevertise and their entire team, Terry, Debbie, Tim, and the support team are a wonderful group of people.

I enjoy working with them and they are always on top of things and do whatever they can to help you no matter how big or small the task is.

I want to thank each one of them for everything they do.

04/09/2018

Jackie Messenger (www.brillianteyecare.com)

Terry is simply the best.

Not only did he listen to everything we wanted/needed, he implemented them perfectly. We have been long time customers and have had nothing but positive things to say. Our website was in need for a remake, and now we have a phenomenal website.

Nothing but the best to say about Terry and his team.

02/22/2018

Jalynn Baird (www.thevillageeyecare.com)

I LOVE our new site!

I was very specific on what I wanted on it, and how I wanted it to look, and they hit it spot on! Actually they even went above and beyond my expectations. I appreciate the fact that our site matters to them. Obviously it reflects on them as well, but have always felt that they cared about us too.

I LOVE the simplicity of our new site. Exactly what I wanted. Great Job!!!

02/21/2018

Karen Ouellette (www.digitalecp.com)

I have recently launched my new website which was completed by Eyevertise.

I have to give a shout out to Terry and Brett. I am so thrilled with the results and am your biggest fan! You are professional, accommodating and efficient.

Thanks so much for everything.
Karen Ouellette
President Digital ECP Inc.

02/16/2018

Jason D. Sealey(www.oahulasik.com)

It was a pleasure working with Debbie & Terry on this re-design of our website.

I was very specific about what we wanted in a website design and they went above and beyond to deliver. The ease of communication and quick response made this project possible. The final product, which was completed in a timely manner and at a great value, exceeded all of our expectations!

Warm Aloha & Mahalo!

01/03/2018

Scott Conroy, OD (www.drscottconroy.com)

Terry and the team were great to work with. Very helpful for the whole process of getting our new website up and running.

12/28/2017

Feri Naseh (www.naseh2020.com)

Happy New Year to everyone at Eyevertise.

Thank you for your continuing support throughout the year and always being there for us. We appreciate everything you do to support our website and social media existence.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

12/22/2017

Kristy Brown (www.newenglandeyecare.com)

Terry is wonderful, did a great upgrade on our website!!!

12/12/2017

Deirdre (www.coldlakeeyecare.com)

We have been satisfied for quite a few years with the work that Eyevertise has done for us. We recently had them upgrade our website and were very pleased with their finished project. They were willing to work collaboratively with us and finish in a timely manner.

A great team produced a great result!

12/11/2017

Carol A. Osnes (www.yankeeeyeclinic.com)

Working with Eyevertise has been delightful.

Their team of energetic, thoughtful and knowledgeable professional people has made this adventure a pleasure. From the start, Debbie got the project moving in a timely manner. Her constant follow-up is very welcoming.

Terry Adler is a total Rock Star! He catapulted our website into a "Wow" presentation of our clinic. His knowledge, skill and passion went beyond anything I could have expected. There was not one detail he did not think about or question he did not ask regarding our website and what our expectations were. He exceeded any expectations I had.

The Team at Eyevertise is wonderful to work with. I appreciate their urgency on completing our website and the details that went into making it fabulous.

To any eye clinic that is looking for a unique and state-of-the-art website builder - Eyevertise is for you!

12/05/2017

Thomas (www.bayhillseyecare.com)

Love the new site at Bayhillseyecare.com.
We are all very pleased with what we can proudly call out website. Very professional and the service is excellent. We will recommend Eyevertise in the future.

A big thank you!

11/21/2017

Lovato Eyecare (www.lovatoeyecare.com)

Five Stars! :)
Eyevertise created a beautiful, modern website for our office and we are more
than pleased with the outcome!

Thank you!!

11/17/2017

Amanda (www.theopticalshoppems.com)

We are excited to work with Eyevertise and are very pleased with our new site. The staff is very friendly and our site is exactly what we wanted!

Thank you Eyevetise!

11/14/2017

Pamela Dragon (www.southerneyecare2020.com)

Our new website design is nothing more than amazing! I never imagined our office having a website like the one Eyevertise designed for us! And they did all the work. No stress on me whatsoever! I told them what I wanted on the new site and they took it from there.

A wonderful experience all around!

11/13/2017

Tony Lieu OD (www.visionsource-eagleglen.com)

Debbie and Terry do great work. Debbie is patient and Terry is expedient at his web designs, with enthusiasm!

Thanks for revamping our website.

11/07/2017

Tonya Milton (www.bondwroteneyeclinic.com)

We have been so pleased with our services from eyevertise for many years now. We recently updated our website and Terry is a pleasure to work with.

Eyevertise will not disappoint!

11/03/2017

Dr. Kristen Runke (www.greatfallseyecare.com)

Absolutely a fabulous team and I highly recommend them for website design! Terry is energetic, professional and really knows how to revamp a website!!! He was a pleasure to work with.

Thanks SO much :)

10/29/2017

Jay Rosenfeld OD (www.rosenfeldeyedoc.com)

Great company to work with. Terry works diligently into the night to get the job done!

10/21/2017

Carri Green (www.redmondoptometry.com)

We are extremely happy with Eyevertise! Building the website with them in the beginning was super easy and we've made changes along the way that they have accommodated in a timely manner. Any updates to our site are usually done within 2 days! They have lots of relevant information that we use on our site that would have taken hours upon hours to put together.

Can't say enough about how happy we are with them.

6/02/2017

Scott Johnston (www.flaglereyecare.com)

I found Eyevertise though the computer. They designed a web site with the help of Debra Baker. The web site was ready and professional done to represent me properly. Then we needed my domain. Terry Adler got involved and got my domain the same day from the company that had it. Now I am all set, Terry got the job done.

Great company to work with.

1/17/2017

Maureen Perry (www.hardestyeyecare.com)

Eyevertise is great to work with for our website. Eyevertise suggested a website redesign when our website was 2-years-old. They educated us on current features and functions of a good website. Our new website looks much more current. We have also seen new traffic to the website and an improved bounce rate since the redesign.

We are pleased with the results and their service.

9/15/2016

Dr. Lieblein (mdexcellence.eyevertise.net)

I wanted to take this time to tell you how pleased I am with your website services. In the past I hired an outside source to build our previous site. Not only was it eight times more expensive, it took forever and still is not the way I wanted it.

I chose you to build a new website for us and I am very satisfied with results. Your building of the site was completed with simplicity in mind and best of all it looks great. It is easy to use and my staff keeps telling me how pleased they are that I chose EyeVertise to develop this for us.

Your team have also been a pleasure to work with and have shown professionalism in every detail as well as communicated with my staff every step of the way.

I will be recommending EyeVertise to all my members as I am very pleased with the quality of your work and the cost.

9/13/2016

Sarah (www.libertyvillevision.com)

We have been working with Debbie and Terry - they are both wonderful and extremely helpful! The Eyevertise team has been so accommodating with our edits and they always make outstanding recommendations. We look forward to continuing our business relationship.

9/8/2016

Kara (www.mveyesnellville.com)

We just finished an updated website with Eyevertise, they took our base design & improved our vision!! We are so happy with the finished product, we can't wait for our patient feedback.

7/22/2016

Meagan (www.centennialfamilyeyecare.com)

Very quick response and Terry was great to work with over the phone. I was a little dittzy on entering the correct information to access the site that I needed but he was very patient with me and walked me through everything. Super great experience and made things very easy to understand.

3/8/2016

Natalie (www.carlsbad-eye-care.com)

Everyone has been absolutely wonderful to work with! Debbie and Terry have been very responsive, in getting back to me quickly whenever I've had any question or issue. I also appreciate that they've been at the company for a long time, so they really know what they're doing. I would recommend them to any eye care company!

2/23/2016

Dr. Gonzales (www.arnoldeye.com)

Terry and Tim have always been a pleasure to work with. They make any changes we ask and there is always a quick turn around time. They keep our website up to date and looking great!

2/8/2016

Williston Basin Eyecare Associte (www.willistoneye.com)

We have been working with Eyevertise for the past 4 years and the service is exceptional. They are always prompt to address my questions and make to changes to our website. We would highly recommend using eyevertise for your website needs.

2/3/2016

Robert Land (www.chapelopticians.com)

12/29/2015

Lisa (www.invisionrolla.com)

We have been with Eyevertise for many years and recently renovated our website. Debbie was a rock star with coordinating everything we needed for our fresh new look. We are very pleased with the way it turned out.

9/22/2015

Talia (www.nynjeye.com)

I have had a wonderful experience working Terry, he has helped me step-by-step to make our company website look FABULOUS!

9/18/2015

Noel Burham (www.shannoneyecare.com)

I would like to say that the entire team at Eyevertise have been amazing to work with. Debbie Baker is exceptionally kind and hard working and always helpful. Terry Adler is not only a nice guy but willing to do what it takes to make his customers happy. Ron Pickrell has been a pleasure to work with as well. All of the members that I've worked with have been nothing but pleasant. Thank you from Shannon Eyecare to everyone at Eyevertise for all your hard work. We appreciate it.

7/20/2015

Giovanna Moses (www.morrisoneyeclinic.com)

It's been some time since we brought our website to life and with each change we make Rod has been there to help us make the change in our website. He's easy to work with, delegates to just the right people and even checks back in with me when the work is done. You have an amazing product, but the people behind your product are even better. Thank you! Keep up the good work!

4/15/2015

Laurie Badone (www.for2020now.com)

The EyeVertise team did a fantastic job with our website. They worked tirelessly to get the job done in a timely and professional way. The have continued to work with us to continue to improve the site. Requested changes are done with lightning speed. I would highly recommend working with EyeVertise!

4/9-2015

Don Manning (www.designforvision.com)

If you are in the Optical industry and looking to build or improve your existing web presents, then look no further! Terry and his group of professionals have extensive web building and optimetric experience. This is a combination you will not find else-wear! Use these guys.....You won't be disappointed!