Our Reviews

Leave A Review

Click Here to tell us how we can improve, or add your testimonial about your 5 star Experience!

07/12/2018

Dr. John Snyder (www.winderfamilyvision.com)

Thank you for the awesome website.

We appreciate everyone's efficiency and hard work in getting our site up & running. Thanks to all the team members who helped from start to finish.

Our staff can't wait to use the new site in our daily office schedule.

07/07/2018

Adam (www.designforvision.com)

We have been using EyeVetise for years and wouldn't think about using anyone else!

They have been, by far, the best website editors we've ever used. They are always super quick to edit the sites and fix anything we ask. We highly recommend EyeVertise to anyone who is looking for a great website creator/editor. The mobile sites are fantastic too!

Thank you guys!

06/26/2018

George C. (www.lagunanigueloptometry.com)

TERRY AND STAFF WERE GREAT!

They helped with a great new website redesign that looks fantastic. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process painless. They were also very efficient in the process and willing to make any changes, no matter how small.

Thanks to everyone at Eyevertise!

06/22/2018

Sheila Fetters (www.weknowvision.com)

This has been such an enjoyable experience!

Working with Terry on this web design has been efficient and I can honestly say, the final site is beyond anything I could have imagined. Terry is a perfectionist, and has a great eye for detail.

I will recommend his services to anyone...to everyone!
Thank you Terry!

06/22/2018

Nader E. Fakhoury, O.D. (www.grandeyecare.net)

I've been looking to upgrade my current website for months now.

I considered several vendors, but fortunately I found eyevertise. The aesthetics, social media integrations, along with the plethora of functional features that I have on my new website, compared to my previous one, is considerably better. Moreover, the level of customer service I received was impeccable. The entire process was painless and the cost was very reasonable.

I would definitely recommend eyevertise to any OD looking to upgrade their current site or a new practice owner just starting out!

06/08/2018

Scott Fruchtman (www.stateneyeland.com)

HUGE SHOUT OUT TO THE AMAZING TEAM AT EYEVERTISE.

They're my one stop shop for managing my entire web presence and building and managing a gorgeous website. They're beyond available, incredibly professional, and most importantly highly talented at their craft at building best in class website for businesses in the optical industry. The entire staff is outstanding, especially their web design team. T erry just built a newer, cleaner version of my business' website and we're beyond thrilled and excited to have our current and prospective patients enjoy browsing it.

Check Eyevertise out if you're in the market.

06/08/2018

New Jersey Eyes (www.newjerseyeyes.com)

Terry at Eyevertise was extremely helpful and very open to making detail changes at our request.

We appreciate you, thank you Terry.

06/04/2018

Debi and Holi (www.academyvision.com)

We really appreciate how friendly and informed everyone is at eyevertise.

Very nice website. Very well done. Easy to maneuver around and informative.

05/25/2018

Dr. Scott Conroy (www.drscottconroy.com)

Terry and the guys at Eyevertise are great!

Whenever we need something changed, there is always amazing support from the entire staff. At Eyevertise, you always speak to a live person and many times it may be the President of the company.

If you are looking for an awesome group of talented individuals with the end result being an incredible website, then Eyevertise is the company you are looking for without a doubt!

05/24/2018

Vivian Nguyen (www.novapremiereyecare.com)

Terry is always so helpful in assisting me with my website change requests.

He is also very patient.

05/16/2018

Angela Lanoue (www.eyeglassshoptx.com)

We have been working with Eyevertise for several years and could not be happier.

Whenever we need something changed, there is always amazing support from the entire staff. At Eyevertise, you are treated as if you are their only client vs. some other companies where you are just a number and you rarely get to speak to a live person. At Eyevertise, you always speak to a live person and many times it may be the President of the company.

If you are looking for amazing support from a group of talented individuals with the end result being an amazing website, Eyevertise is the company you are looking for.

05/08/2018

Dr. Ann Surdich-Pitra (www.eyeglasseseyedoctor.com)

We have been working with eyevertise for 8 years now.
They are wonderful and easy to work with.

Patients always compliment my website.

05/08/2018

Oleg Gonik (www.flatbushoptical.com)

Very quick and excellent response from everyone in this company. Glad to do business with these guys.

Thanks for everything!

05/07/2018

Eric Bass (www.eyedoctorandglasses.com)

What a great company.

They all worked together to upgrade my web and mobile site, and it was fast and exactly what I was looking for. (And I'm picky)

Thank you guys for an awesome job.
Dr. Bass

05/01/2018

Noel Burnham (www.shannoneyecare.com)

Eyevertise and their entire team, Terry, Debbie, Tim, and the support team are a wonderful group of people.

I enjoy working with them and they are always on top of things and do whatever they can to help you no matter how big or small the task is.

I want to thank each one of them for everything they do.

04/09/2018

Jackie Messenger (www.brillianteyecare.com)

Terry is simply the best.

Not only did he listen to everything we wanted/needed, he implemented them perfectly. We have been long time customers and have had nothing but positive things to say. Our website was in need for a remake, and now we have a phenomenal website.

Nothing but the best to say about Terry and his team.

02/22/2018

Jalynn Baird (www.thevillageeyecare.com)

I LOVE our new site!

I was very specific on what I wanted on it, and how I wanted it to look, and they hit it spot on! Actually they even went above and beyond my expectations. I appreciate the fact that our site matters to them. Obviously it reflects on them as well, but have always felt that they cared about us too.

I LOVE the simplicity of our new site. Exactly what I wanted. Great Job!!!

02/21/2018

Karen Ouellette (www.digitalecp.com)

I have recently launched my new website which was completed by Eyevertise.

I have to give a shout out to Terry and Brett. I am so thrilled with the results and am your biggest fan! You are professional, accommodating and efficient.

Thanks so much for everything.
Karen Ouellette
President Digital ECP Inc.

02/16/2018

Jason D. Sealey(www.oahulasik.com)

It was a pleasure working with Debbie & Terry on this re-design of our website.

I was very specific about what we wanted in a website design and they went above and beyond to deliver. The ease of communication and quick response made this project possible. The final product, which was completed in a timely manner and at a great value, exceeded all of our expectations!

Warm Aloha & Mahalo!

01/03/2018

Scott Conroy, OD (www.drscottconroy.com)

Terry and the team were great to work with. Very helpful for the whole process of getting our new website up and running.

12/28/2017

Feri Naseh (www.naseh2020.com)

Happy New Year to everyone at Eyevertise.

Thank you for your continuing support throughout the year and always being there for us. We appreciate everything you do to support our website and social media existence.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

12/22/2017

Kristy Brown (www.newenglandeyecare.com)

Terry is wonderful, did a great upgrade on our website!!!

12/12/2017

Deirdre (www.coldlakeeyecare.com)

We have been satisfied for quite a few years with the work that Eyevertise has done for us. We recently had them upgrade our website and were very pleased with their finished project. They were willing to work collaboratively with us and finish in a timely manner.

A great team produced a great result!

12/11/2017

Carol A. Osnes (www.yankeeeyeclinic.com)

Working with Eyevertise has been delightful.

Their team of energetic, thoughtful and knowledgeable professional people has made this adventure a pleasure. From the start, Debbie got the project moving in a timely manner. Her constant follow-up is very welcoming.

Terry Adler is a total Rock Star! He catapulted our website into a "Wow" presentation of our clinic. His knowledge, skill and passion went beyond anything I could have expected. There was not one detail he did not think about or question he did not ask regarding our website and what our expectations were. He exceeded any expectations I had.

The Team at Eyevertise is wonderful to work with. I appreciate their urgency on completing our website and the details that went into making it fabulous.

To any eye clinic that is looking for a unique and state-of-the-art website builder - Eyevertise is for you!

12/05/2017

Thomas (www.bayhillseyecare.com)

Love the new site at Bayhillseyecare.com.
We are all very pleased with what we can proudly call out website. Very professional and the service is excellent. We will recommend Eyevertise in the future.

A big thank you!

11/21/2017

Lovato Eyecare (www.lovatoeyecare.com)

Five Stars! :)
Eyevertise created a beautiful, modern website for our office and we are more
than pleased with the outcome!

Thank you!!

11/17/2017

Amanda (www.theopticalshoppems.com)

We are excited to work with Eyevertise and are very pleased with our new site. The staff is very friendly and our site is exactly what we wanted!

Thank you Eyevetise!

11/14/2017

Pamela Dragon (www.southerneyecare2020.com)

Our new website design is nothing more than amazing! I never imagined our office having a website like the one Eyevertise designed for us! And they did all the work. No stress on me whatsoever! I told them what I wanted on the new site and they took it from there.

A wonderful experience all around!

11/13/2017

Tony Lieu OD (www.visionsource-eagleglen.com)

Debbie and Terry do great work. Debbie is patient and Terry is expedient at his web designs, with enthusiasm!

Thanks for revamping our website.

11/07/2017

Tonya Milton (www.bondwroteneyeclinic.com)

We have been so pleased with our services from eyevertise for many years now. We recently updated our website and Terry is a pleasure to work with.

Eyevertise will not disappoint!

11/03/2017

Dr. Kristen Runke (www.greatfallseyecare.com)

Absolutely a fabulous team and I highly recommend them for website design! Terry is energetic, professional and really knows how to revamp a website!!! He was a pleasure to work with.

Thanks SO much :)

10/29/2017

Jay Rosenfeld OD (www.rosenfeldeyedoc.com)

Great company to work with. Terry works diligently into the night to get the job done!

10/21/2017

Carri Green (www.redmondoptometry.com)

We are extremely happy with Eyevertise! Building the website with them in the beginning was super easy and we've made changes along the way that they have accommodated in a timely manner. Any updates to our site are usually done within 2 days! They have lots of relevant information that we use on our site that would have taken hours upon hours to put together.

Can't say enough about how happy we are with them.

6/02/2017

Scott Johnston (www.flaglereyecare.com)

I found Eyevertise though the computer. They designed a web site with the help of Debra Baker. The web site was ready and professional done to represent me properly. Then we needed my domain. Terry Adler got involved and got my domain the same day from the company that had it. Now I am all set, Terry got the job done.

Great company to work with.

1/17/2017

Maureen Perry (www.hardestyeyecare.com)

Eyevertise is great to work with for our website. Eyevertise suggested a website redesign when our website was 2-years-old. They educated us on current features and functions of a good website. Our new website looks much more current. We have also seen new traffic to the website and an improved bounce rate since the redesign.

We are pleased with the results and their service.

9/15/2016

Dr. Lieblein (mdexcellence.eyevertise.net)

I wanted to take this time to tell you how pleased I am with your website services. In the past I hired an outside source to build our previous site. Not only was it eight times more expensive, it took forever and still is not the way I wanted it.

I chose you to build a new website for us and I am very satisfied with results. Your building of the site was completed with simplicity in mind and best of all it looks great. It is easy to use and my staff keeps telling me how pleased they are that I chose EyeVertise to develop this for us.

Your team have also been a pleasure to work with and have shown professionalism in every detail as well as communicated with my staff every step of the way.

I will be recommending EyeVertise to all my members as I am very pleased with the quality of your work and the cost.

9/13/2016

Sarah (www.libertyvillevision.com)

We have been working with Debbie and Terry - they are both wonderful and extremely helpful! The Eyevertise team has been so accommodating with our edits and they always make outstanding recommendations. We look forward to continuing our business relationship.

9/8/2016

Kara (www.mveyesnellville.com)

We just finished an updated website with Eyevertise, they took our base design & improved our vision!! We are so happy with the finished product, we can't wait for our patient feedback.

7/22/2016

Meagan (www.centennialfamilyeyecare.com)

Very quick response and Terry was great to work with over the phone. I was a little dittzy on entering the correct information to access the site that I needed but he was very patient with me and walked me through everything. Super great experience and made things very easy to understand.

3/8/2016

Natalie (www.carlsbad-eye-care.com)

Everyone has been absolutely wonderful to work with! Debbie and Terry have been very responsive, in getting back to me quickly whenever I've had any question or issue. I also appreciate that they've been at the company for a long time, so they really know what they're doing. I would recommend them to any eye care company!

2/23/2016

Dr. Gonzales (www.arnoldeye.com)

Terry and Tim have always been a pleasure to work with. They make any changes we ask and there is always a quick turn around time. They keep our website up to date and looking great!

2/8/2016

Williston Basin Eyecare Associte (www.willistoneye.com)

We have been working with Eyevertise for the past 4 years and the service is exceptional. They are always prompt to address my questions and make to changes to our website. We would highly recommend using eyevertise for your website needs.

2/3/2016

Robert Land (www.chapelopticians.com)

12/29/2015

Lisa (www.invisionrolla.com)

We have been with Eyevertise for many years and recently renovated our website. Debbie was a rock star with coordinating everything we needed for our fresh new look. We are very pleased with the way it turned out.

9/22/2015

Talia (www.nynjeye.com)

I have had a wonderful experience working Terry, he has helped me step-by-step to make our company website look FABULOUS!

9/18/2015

Noel Burham (www.shannoneyecare.com)

I would like to say that the entire team at Eyevertise have been amazing to work with. Debbie Baker is exceptionally kind and hard working and always helpful. Terry Adler is not only a nice guy but willing to do what it takes to make his customers happy. Ron Pickrell has been a pleasure to work with as well. All of the members that I've worked with have been nothing but pleasant. Thank you from Shannon Eyecare to everyone at Eyevertise for all your hard work. We appreciate it.

7/20/2015

Giovanna Moses (www.morrisoneyeclinic.com)

It's been some time since we brought our website to life and with each change we make Rod has been there to help us make the change in our website. He's easy to work with, delegates to just the right people and even checks back in with me when the work is done. You have an amazing product, but the people behind your product are even better. Thank you! Keep up the good work!

4/15/2015

Laurie Badone (www.for2020now.com)

The EyeVertise team did a fantastic job with our website. They worked tirelessly to get the job done in a timely and professional way. The have continued to work with us to continue to improve the site. Requested changes are done with lightning speed. I would highly recommend working with EyeVertise!

4/9-2015

Don Manning (www.designforvision.com)

If you are in the Optical industry and looking to build or improve your existing web presents, then look no further! Terry and his group of professionals have extensive web building and optimetric experience. This is a combination you will not find else-wear! Use these guys.....You won't be disappointed!